Level II Radar Information


RadarKTLXHour 02
Location:Oklahoma City/Norman OK
Last update:0 Hours, 1 Minute, 24 Seconds
Latest ingest:2017/09/22 02:47:37
Products:168
Bytes:17503342
Current latency:0.677 seconds
Avg latency:0.53 seconds
Peak latency:1@03:09

Operator Notes

no notes found


Free Text Messages


NOUS64 KOUN 201829 FTMTLX Message Date: Sep 20 2017 18:30:35 THE KTLX RADAR IS BACK IN OPERATION. JP/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 201455 FTMTLX Message Date: Sep 20 2017 14:59:08 THE KTLX RADAR IS CURRENTLY DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE, AND IS EXPECTED TO BECOME OPER ATIONAL AGAIN AROUND 1400 CDT/1900Z. JP/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 211854 FTMTLX Message Date: Sep 21 2017 18:56:34 KTLX IS BACK IN OPERATION. CMS WFO/OUN 1856UTC - 9/21/17
NOUS64 KOUN 201224 FTMTLX Message Date: Sep 20 2017 12:26:39 KTLX is up and running. WFO OUN/MBS.
NOUS64 KOUN 211736 FTMTLX Message Date: Sep 21 2017 17:39:21 THE KTLX RADAR IS CURRENTLY DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE, AND MAY NOT BE OPERATIONAL AGA IN UNTIL 1430 CDT/ 1930Z. JP/WFO OUN
NOUS64 KOUN 211344 FTMTLX Message Date: Sep 21 2017 13:52:34 THE KTLX RADAR WILL BE TAKEN DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE THIS MORNING. THE RADAR IS EX PECTED TO BECOME INOPERATIVE AROUND 0930 CDT/1430Z, AND IS EXPECTED TO BECOME OP ERATIONAL AGAIN BY 1330 CDT/1830Z. JP/WFO OUN