Level II Radar Information


RadarKBGMHour 08
Location:Binghamton NY
Last update:0 Hours, 1 Minute, 24 Seconds
Latest ingest:2018/02/22 08:54:27
Products:439
Bytes:26012031
Current latency:0.273 seconds
Avg latency:0.25 seconds
Peak latency:1@00:17

Operator Notes

no notes found


Free Text Messages


NOUS61 KBGM 211239 RRA FTMBGM MESSAGE DATE: WEDNESDAY - FEBRUARY 21 2018 1235Z 8:35 AM EST THE KBGM WSR-88D WILL BE TAKEN OFFLINE THIS MORNING. IT SHOULD BE RETURNED TO SERVICE BY MIDDAY. JUREWICZ
NOUS61 KBGM 211338 RRA FTMBGM MESSAGE DATE: WEDNESDAY - FEBRUARY 21 2018 1337Z 8:37 AM EST THE KBGM WSR-88D HAS BEEN RETURNED TO SERVICE. JUREWICZ